Kontakt

Institut für Papierrestaurierung
Schloss Schönbrunn
Finsterer Gang 71
1130 Wien

 


Mag. Andreas Gruber

+43 (0)664 882 93 91 2
andreas.gruber@papier-restaurierung.com

Mag. Markus Krön

+43 (0)699 111 175 03
markus.kroen@papier-restaurierung.com

Mag. Elina Eder

+43 (0)680 219 6580
elina.eder@gmx.net

MMag. Eva-Maria Loh

+43 (0)680 248 78 22
eva.loh@papier-restaurierung.com

Mag. Doris Pitour

+43 (0)664 333 31 46
doris.pitour@papier-restaurierung.com

Mag. Theresa Stadelmann

+43 (0)664 543 34 04
theresa.stadelmann@papier-restaurierung.com

Peter Zehetmayer

+43 (0)664 240 04 04
peter.zehetmayer@papier-restaurierung.com